I'm Back

I’m Back and ready as ever — but with a few changes

Hey guys

As you all might have (or not 😛 ) noticed I did not post anything new for the last couple of weeks or more. This is because I have now joined college (Woohoo!) and I don’t have access to a computer I can call my own, yet.

(I am using my roommate’s laptop to write this post)

Now, there are going to be some changes in the way the site will be updated. The changes are as follows:

1. The frequency of the news updates is going to decrease due to (you guessed it) college.

2. Next, I won’t be able to put much time into my blog posts so the quality might decrease, though I hope it doesn’t (fingers crossed!)

3. Since I won’t have much time at hand , I might pass on the authorship of the blog to one of my colleagues/friends.

And that’s about it for all the changes…

For those who are curious about my further education, I have joined Mukesh Patel School of Technology, Management and Engineering, NMIMS, Mumbai campus and am pursuing a degree in MBA (Tech.) which is a 5-year integrated course, hence saving me a year.

Also, the above changes might be undone when I get my own personal computer. I’m really waiting for the Intel Broadwell series of processors, so don’t be holding your breath for it!

That’s all for today and I will start posting the latest tech news further today!

Oh, and one last thing, Happy Independence Day to all of my fellow Indians!

Published by

Shaminder Pal Singh

I am a student by day and tech blogger by night. I try to bring to the public the latest and greatest news from the tech world!

Leave a Reply

